Bestyrelse

Efter generalforsamlingen 2016 har bestyrelsen konstitueret sig som følger:

Formand

Jan Ibsen
Absalonsvej 31
4300 Holbæk
Mobil: 24 25 26 36
E-mail: superibsen@gmail.com

Næstformand

Tove Fisker
Riffelhavevej 56
4300 Holbæk
Tlf: 50 10 04 92
E-mail: tove.fisker@adr.dk

Sekretær

Signe Frost Vanggaard
Brostræde 11, 2.tv
4300 Holbæk
Mobil: 30 75 29 84
E-mail: signe.frost.vanggaard@live.dk

Kasserer

Morten Kenhof

Mobil: 21 20 78 11
E-mail: MKE@bdo.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Agnete Seidelin
Kalundborgvej 76
4300 Holbæk
Tlf: 59 43 02 79
E-mail: agnete.seidelin@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Erling Christoffersen
Kalundborgvej 237
4300 Holbæk
Tlf: 59 44 60 23
Mobil: 21 65 21 91
E-mail: ec_design@mail.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Peter Haarsted
Chr. Mindevej 4
4300 Holbæk
Tlf: 59 44 18 67
E-mail: haarsted@vestnet.dk

Suppleant

Karin Lykke Groth
Vallekildevej 130, Vallekilde
4534 Hørve
Tlf: 24 24 65 74
E-mail: karin@lykke-grafisk.dk

Suppleant

Marianne Povelsen
Sofievej 10, st.th.
4300 Holbæk
Tlf: 31 66 05 75
E-mail: marianne.povelsen@mail.dk